2017 Milwaukee Brewers Minor League Affiliates

The Milwaukee Brewers saw just one change to their farm system affiliations ending their agreement with Class A Advanced level Brevard County in the Florida State League and signing a two year developmental deal with the Carolina Mudcats in the Carolina League. Current agreements now have the affiliate lineups for AAA down to the A level through at least 2018.

Milwaukee Brewers 2017 Affiliates

AAA Colorado Springs Sky Sox Colorado Springs, CO Pacific Coast League  Affiliate since 2015
AA Biloxi Shuckers Biloxi, MS Southern League Affiliate since 2015
A+ Carolina Mudcats Zebulon, NC Carolina League Affiliate since 2017
A Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Appleton, WI Midwest League Affiliate since 2009
R Helena Brewers Helena, MT Pioneer League Affiliate since 2003
R AZL Brewers Phoenix, AZ AZL Arizona League Affiliate since 2001
DSL DSL Brewers Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic Dominican Summer League Affiliate since 2009


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.